Find a Rep

Not in North America? Find a worldwide rep

Select an Industry:

Patrick McCarthy

Team Electrical Sales, LTD

313.874.1000

patrick@teamelectricalsales.com
https://www.teamelectricalsales.com

Rep Territory:
Michigan (excluding upper Peninsula)

Email

Melissa Roche

Gumersell Cashdan

631.752-9440

m_roche@gumdash.com
https://www.gumcash.com/

Rep Territory:
New York, New Jersey, Delaware

Email

Rich Gumersell

Gumersell Cashdan

631.752.9440

r_gumersell@gumcash.com
https://www.gumcash.com

Rep Territory:
New York City, Northern New Jersey, Delaware

Email

Tom Fisher

Fishco Group.

314.865.5100

tomf@fishcorep.com
https://www.fishcorep.com

Rep Territory:
E. Missouri, Central and Southern IL

Email

Evan Tanner

Team Electrical Sales, LTD

313.874.1000

evan@teamelectricalsales.com
https://www.teamelectricalsales.com

Rep Territory:
Michigan (excluding upper Peninsula)

Email

Scott Melavin

A.A. MacPherson Co., Inc.

781.828.9400

smelavin@aamacpherson.com
https://aamacpherson.com/

Rep Territory:
Maine, Connecticut, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont

Email

Todd Clevenger

LW French

804-363-2947

todd@lwfrench.com
https://www.lwfrench.com/

Rep Territory:
Virginia (excluding 5 counties surrounding DC)

Email

Bruce Watson

Watson Sales Company

704-332-9288

bruce@watsonsales.biz
https://www.watsonsales.biz

Rep Territory:
North Carolina, South Carolina

Email

Matt Hannafin

Struxur

320-963-6774

info@umus.net
https://www.umus.net

Rep Territory:
Western Wisconsin, Minnesota, North Dakota, and South Dakota

Email

Mike Caputo

Gumersell Cashdan

631.752-9440

m_caputo@gumdash.com
https://www.gumcash.com/

Rep Territory:
New York, New Jersey, Delaware

Email

Reda McCrary

J.D. Martin Co., Inc.

972.277.5622

rmccrary@jdmartin.com
https://www.jdmartin.com

Rep Territory:
Texas (Austin, San Antonio)

Email

Bruce Jardim

A.A. MacPherson Co., Inc.

781.828.9400

bjardim@aamacpherson.com
https://aamacpherson.com/

Rep Territory:
Maine, Connecticut, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont

Email

Chris Fox

Osterman Fox and Associates

315.345.2650

info@ostermanfox.com
https://www.ostermanfox.com/

Rep Territory:
Upstate New York

Email

Larry Rodger

Synergy Electrical Sales, Inc.

800-220-5691, 215-428-1130

larry@ses95.com
http://www.synergyelectricalsales.com/

Rep Territory:
Southern New Jersey, Eastern Pennsylvania

Email

Terie Morris

Colerick Electrical Sales

410-421-9511

sales@colerick.com
https://www.colerick.com/

Rep Territory:
Maryland, Washington D.C.

Email

Bill Devereaux

RB Sales Corporation

319.373.8877

champion@rbsalescorp.com
https://www.rbsalescorp.com/

Rep Territory:
Nebraska, Iowa, Kansas & W. Missouri

Email

Lindsey Hutchins

Hozack, Inc.

425-291-1650

lindseyh@hozack.com

Rep Territory:
Alaska, Oregon, N. Idaho, Washington

Email

Tim King

Leonard Sales

905.823.9159

timking@leonardsales.ca

Rep Territory:
Ontario (excluding Thunder Bay)

Email

Norm Nakano

Pacific Rim Connections

808.847.0007

norm@pacrim50.com

Rep Territory:
Hawaii

Email

Gary L. Greenawalt

Delta Electrical Associates

724-205-3389

gary@deltaelectrical.net
https://www.deltaelectrical.net

Rep Territory:
West Virginia, W. Pennsylvania

Email

Sergio Botero

EMSI

215.900.4492

sbotero@emsintl.com
https://www.emsintl.com/

Rep Territory:
Puerto Rico, Trinidad, Africa, Indonesia, Caribbean, Asia, Middle East, Latin & South America, Mexico

Email

Aaron Taeger

McKenna Agencies

403-258-3018

custsvc@mckennaagencies.com

Rep Territory:
Calgary, Alberta

Email

Phil MacPherson

Brockway Enterprises

902.864.8236

info@brockway.ca
https://www.brockwayenterprises.com

Rep Territory:
Newfoundland, Nova Scotia, New Brunswick

Email

Chuck Beadle

Electric Sales Unlimited

562-692-2373

cbeadle@esu.com
http://www.esu.com/

Rep Territory:
Nevada, California, Arizona

Email

Bob Downing

RB Sales Corporation

319.373.8877

champion@rbsalescorp.com
https://www.rbsalescorp.com/

Rep Territory:
Nebraska, Iowa, Kansas & W. Missouri

Email

Ryan Alexander

Alexander Industrial Sales, Inc.

440-247-4133

ryan@alexandersales.com

Rep Territory:
Ohio, Kentucky, Indiana, Michigan, West Virginia

Email

Alex Hammond

Bradley Hughes

800-833-8458

alex@bradley-hughes.net
http://www.bradley-hughes.net/index.php

Rep Territory:
North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia, E. Tennessee

Email

John Bellamy

Davids & Bellamy

510-909-7111

davidsandbellamy@comcast.net

Rep Territory:
N. California, N. Nevada

Email

Scott Felts

PMG Reps

904-631-3537

scott@pmgrep.com

Rep Territory:
Florida (exc. Panhandle), Georgia

Email

Sergio Botero

EMSI

215.900.4492

sbotero@emsintl.com
https://www.emsintl.com/

Rep Territory:
Puerto Rico, Trinidad, Africa, Indonesia, Caribbean, Asia, Middle East, Latin & South America, Mexico

Email

Dennis Reynolds

Coleman-Russell & Assoc.

800-777-0270

dennis@colemanrussell.com

Rep Territory:
Alabama, W. Tennessee, Mississippi, Florida Panhandle

Email

Trent Francisconi

Baxter-Rutherford

206-762-4888

trent@baxter-rutherford.com

Rep Territory:
Alaska, Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Montana, Guam

Email

Rick Butler

Specified Solutions

949-633-8042

rick@specified.us.com

Rep Territory:
Arizona , S. California, S. Nevada

Email

Bryan Foust

Foust Marketing

281-296-2500

bryan@foustmarketing.com
https://foustmarketing.com/

Rep Territory:
Arkansas, Texas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, Kansas & Missouri

Email

Jeff Olson

Granse/Trio Sales

800-328-4509

jeff.olson@gransetrio.com

Rep Territory:
N. Illinois, Minnesota, Iowa, Wisconsin, N. Dakota, S. Dakota, UP of Michigan

Email

Jack Callery

Callery & Associates

610-360-2220

jjcallery@verizon.com

Rep Territory:
Maine, Massachusetts, Connecticut, Rhode Island, Vermont, New Hampshire, Delaware, New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Maryland, Virginia, Washington, D.C. Metro

Email

Bob Hamman

Champion Fiberglass

281.655.8900

BHamman@championfiberglass.com
https://championfiberglass.com

Rep Territory:
Alberta, Manitoba, Nebraska, New Brunswick, New Mexico, Newfoundland, British Columbia, Colorado, Hawaii, Nova Scotia, Ontario, Puerto Rico, Quebec, Saskatchewan, Wyoming, Africa, Asia, Caribbean, Indonesia, Latin America, South America, Mexico, Middle East, United Arab Emirates, Utah

Email